Menu

To our Valued Service Members and Families:
PCS Delayed? We can help! Whether you are extending your move out date, or need an interim place to call home, Hunt Military Communities is here to assist. Please reach out to via phone, email or the contact us form and we will do all we can!

As we navigate COVID-19 together, we want to be sure we continue to be transparent in our communication and keep you updated on our plans.
Community Updates - June 4, 2020

Contact Us

Send us your questions and/or comments and we will reply promptly. We look forward to hearing from you.

Select your neighborhood

Office:(844) 227-4841
Leasing Phone:(877) 410-5708
Maintenance Requests:(808) 839-HELP (4357)

Property Contact Email:
Leasing:
Hawaiileasing@huntcompanies.com
Mololani:
MakaiRSO@huntcompanies.com
Manana:
MananaRSO@huntcompanies.com
Waikulu:
MaukaRSO@huntcompanies.com

Address:
Ohana Military Communities - Marines
1571 Lawrence Road, 2nd Floor
Kaneohe Bay, HI 96863


Management Team

Leasing Manager
Ashley Maples - ashley.maples@huntcompanies.com
808-839-8723

Community Manager - Mololani Office
Ashley Box - ashley.box@huntcompanies.com
(808) 839-8702

Maintenance Manager - Mololani Office
Matt Lum - matt.lum@huntcompanies.com
808-216-5305

Maintenance Manager - Mololani Office
Paul VanBeckum - paul.vanbeckum@huntcompanies.com
808-439-2625

Community Manager - Waikulu & Manana Office
Shelah Strempke - shelah.strempke@huntcompanies.com
808-839-8777

Maintenance Manager - Waikulu Office
Joseph Torres - joseph.torres@huntcompanies.com
808-366-2341

Maintenance Manager - Waikulu Office
Alika Aloy - alika.aloy@huntcompanies.com
808-202-1198

Maintenance Manager - Manana Office
Justen Kawasaki - justen.kawasaki@huntcompanies.com
(808) 227-2193

Maintenance Director
Ken Logsdon - kenneth.logsdon@huntcompanies.com
(808) 836-5414

Community Director
Molly Koerperich - molly.koerperich@huntcompanies.com
(808) 839-8720


For General Inquiries, please use our

For leasing information, please use our

If you have already contacted our local Management and Housing office team and are not satisfied with the outcome, or if you have words of praise to share, we encourage you to reach out to our senior management.

Our Commitment