Menu

Contact Us

Send us your questions and/or comments and we will reply promptly. We look forward to hearing from you.

Select your neighborhood

Office:(844) 227-4841
Leasing Phone:
Maintenance Requests:(808) 839-HELP (4357)

Property Contact Email:
Leasing:
Hawaiileasing@huntcompanies.com
Mololani:
MakaiRSO@huntcompanies.com
Manana:
MananaRSO@huntcompanies.com
Waikulu:
MaukaRSO@huntcompanies.com

Address:
Ohana Military Communities - Marines
1571 Lawrence Road, 2nd Floor
Kaneohe Bay, HI 96863


Management Team

Leasing Manager - MCBH
Emily Ramirez - emily.ramirez@huntcompanies.com
808-839-8723

Community Manager - Mololani Office
Dion Nelson - dion.nelson@huntcompanies.com
(808) 839-8702

Maintenance Manager - Mololani Office
Alika Aloy - alika.aloy@huntcompanies.com
808-202-1198

Community Manager - Waikulu & Manana Office
Shelah Strempke - shelah.strempke@huntcompanies.com
808-839-8777

Maintenance Manager - Waikulu Office
Joseph Torres - joseph.torres@huntcompanies.com
808-366-2341

Maintenance Director - MCBH
Ken Logsdon - kenneth.logsdon@huntcompanies.com
(808) 836-5416

Community Director - MCBH
Molly Koerperich - molly.koerperich@hutncompanies.com
(808) 839-8720

Maintenance Manager - Manana Office
Justen Kawasaki - justen.kawasaki@huntcompanies.com
(808) 227-2193


For General Inquiries, please use our

For leasing information, please use our

If you have already contacted our local Management and Housing office team and are not satisfied with the outcome, or if you have words of praise to share, we encourage you to reach out to our senior management.

Our Commitment