Menu

Hunt's new nonprofit launched! Check out huntheroesfoundation.org

Hunt Heroes Foundation

We are in the midst of hurricane season. Click here to sure that you and your family are properly prepared.

Contact Us

Send us your questions and/or comments and we will reply promptly. We look forward to hearing from you.

Select your neighborhood

Office:(844) 227-4841
Office Fax:(808) 254-0482
Leasing Phone:
Maintenance Requests:(808) 833-4357
After Hours Maintenance:(808) 833-4357

Property Contact Email:
Leasing:
Hawaiileasing@huntcompanies.com
Mololani:
MakaiRSO@huntcompanies.com
Waikulu:
MaukaRSO@huntcompanies.com

Address:
Ohana Military Communities - Marines
1571 Lawrence Road, 2nd Floor
Kaneohe Bay, HI 96863


Management Team

Leasing Manager - MCBH
Emily Ramirez - emily.ramirez@huntcompanies.com
808-839-8723

Community Manager - Mololani Office
Dion Nelson - dion.nelson@huntcompanies.com
(808) 839-8702

Maintenance Manager - Mololani Office
Clay Thompson - clay.thompson@huntcompanies.com
808-216-5305

Community Manager - Waikulu Office
Shelah Strempke - shelah.strempke@huntcompanies.com
808-839-8777

Maintenance Manager - Waikulu Office
Randy Bullen - randolph.bullen@huntcompanies.com
808-366-2341

Maintenance Director - MCBH
Miles Wellein - miles.wellein@huntcompanies.com
(808) 836-5416

Community Director - MCBH
Molly Koerperich - molly.koerperich@hutncompanies.com
(808) 839-8720


For General Inquiries, please use our

For leasing information, please use our