Menu

Hunt's new nonprofit launched! Check out huntheroesfoundation.org

Hunt Heroes Foundation

We are in the midst of hurricane season. Click here to sure that you and your family are properly prepared.

Contact Us

Send us your questions and/or comments and we will reply promptly. We look forward to hearing from you.

Select your neighborhood

Office:(844) 227-4841
Office Fax:(808) 254-0482
Maintenance Requests:(808) 833-4357
After Hours Maintenance:(808) 833-4357

Property Contact Email:
Leasing:
Hawaiileasing@huntcompanies.com
Mololani:
MakaiRSO@huntcompanies.com
Waikulu:
MaukaRSO@huntcompanies.com

Address:
Ohana Military Communities - Marines
1571 Lawrence Road, 2nd Floor
Kaneohe Bay, HI 96863


Management Team

Leasing Manager - MCBH
Emily Ramirez - emily.ramirez@huntcompanies.com
808-839-8720

Community Manager - Mololani Office
Dion Nelson - dion.nelson@huntcompanies.com
808-839-8700

Maintenance Manager - Mololani Office
Clay Thompson - clay.thompson@huntcompanies.com
808-833-4357

Community Manager - Waikulu Office
Kainoa Aitaro - kainoa.aitaro@huntcompanies.com
808-839-8710

Maintenance Manager - Waikulu Office
Randy Bullen - randolph.bullen@huntcompanies.com
808-833-4357

Community Director - MCBH
Monica Maluenda - monica.maluenda@huntcompanies.com
808-839-8720

Maintenance Director - MCBH
Travis Delima - travis.delima@huntcompanies.com
808-833-4357


For General Inquiries, please use our

For leasing information, please use our